Tasks

Dzień Data Standard Club 20m Multi-seat
Training July 1, 2013, Monday
Training July 2, 2013, Tuesday view task view task view task
Training July 3, 2013, Wednesday view task view task view task
Training July 4, 2013, Thursday view task view task view task
Training July 5, 2013, Friday
1. July 6, 2013, Saturday view task view task view task
2. July 7, 2013, Sunday view task view task view task
3. July 8, 2013, Monday view task view task view task
4. July 9, 2013, Tuesday view task view task view task
5. July 10, 2013, Wednesday view task view task view task
6. July 11, 2013, Thursday
7. July 12, 2013, Friday
8. July 13, 2013, Saturday
9. July 14, 2013, Sunday
10. July 15, 2013, Monday
11. July 16, 2013, Tuesday view task view task view task
12. July 17, 2013, Wednesday view task view task view task
13. July 18, 2013, Thursday view task view task view task
14. July 19, 2013, Friday view task view task view task
15. July 20, 2013, Saturday view task view task view task
Język / Language  
17th FAI European Gliding Championships Champions
Partners
Patronage
Partners
Press office
Media